Post Society – VOIVOD – In 1989 and 1990

Post Society – VOIVOD – In 1989 and 1990, I was the assistant editor of my college newspaper, thus I was given free rein to write a weekly column dedicated to music and film. It was during that period I abused my privileges by not only dedicating the whole thing one week to VOIVOD, I geeked over them and swelled my word count to such lengths our faculty advisor had to rope me down. I was already a monster fan of this cherished band following the succession of jaw-droppi… http://ow.ly/3awY6i

Leave a Reply

